iPad Ahoy!!

I’ve been working on a few different iOS projects since December, of which I haven’t mentioned here. Some have been paid work for others. But I do have a couple of very interesting new projects which are on the road map. The very next thing which will be finished is an update to SquareSynth which will make it universal (so iPad support). I’m updating to Audiobus 2.0 as well. This includes the new patch memory functionality. 

 

Im very impressed by what those guys have been able to do with Audiobus. They have created a way to unite all of the disparate audio apps swirling around the iOS universe. Using this new version of Audiobus it’s much more within our reach to treat apps like VSTs, which is cool I think.

 

Anyway I’ve been pretty busy moving my fingers.

Leave a Reply

